top of page


Each year IAHCSMM acknowledges excellence in our profession.  Recognition by IAHCSMM and service on their Board of Directors is the highest of honors.  Awards are given out at the IAHCSMM annual meeting in May.  Watch for the call for nominations in IAHCSMM's newletter, The Communique,and their website. 

IAHCSMM President


Don Gordon

IAHCSMM Secretary-Treasurer



Rep to the Board


2014 Larry Guittard


Corrine VanNote


Don Gordon



Don Gordon


Mary Olivera

Chapter of the Year


2013: Winner


2009: Runner-Up


2004: Winner


2001: Winner

Educator of the Year Award


2004 Mary Olivera


Kathi O'Shaughnessy

VMueller Award


1995: Larry Guittard

Golden Slipper Award


Fran Cody

bottom of page